Eyes See

October 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

My eyes got blurred way back in 2006 and got worse when I had to stay in front of a computer during our thesis days. I wore my very first eyeglasses in August, 2011. These pair of eyeglasses was my third replacement and it’s getting blurred again. I should replace it then.

I stumbled upon Girl Kuripot’s blog and found an interesting article there which tackles aboutFirmoo eyeglasses. Hooray! What makes it more interesting is the first pair is free once signup and all you have to worry is the shipping fee (of course, limited stocks available daily. Another hooray!  Frames are really cheap and my bet frame designs are all in there. I’m so loving it. But there’s still more, you could also get a chance to have their trial eyeglasses for bloggers be it vlog or blog. One more good thing about Firmoo is their responsibility for others or the Frugal way, what a generous store.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eyes See at Tipidity.

meta

